I always wanted to be a dairy farmer.

Dear Uncle Ted,

What do you think about the recommendation from PETA to Ben and Jerry that they switch from cows milk to breast milk in the manufacturing of their ice cream?

Breast, I mean, Best,
*Jugs McGee

I’m sorry, Miz McGee – I’m too busy right now to answer your letter with the attention it deserves, what with all the praying that those lobster-huggers get their message through…and the application process for the position of Ben and Jerry’s Director of Procurement.

Please, little baby Jesus. Hear. My. Prayer.

-Unk.

2 responses to “I always wanted to be a dairy farmer.

  1. Can you imagine the names of the breast milk ice cream? Seriously. I’ll take two scoops of Marshmallow Motorboat, please. Can I get that Titastic Turtle in a waffle cone? My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard…

  2. My favorite part of this whole entry is the tag: “boobies”

Leave a Reply

